Category: DEFAULT

Fishnet Stockings - Brian Setzer And The Nashvillains - Red Hot & Live (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Fishnet Stockings - Brian Setzer And The Nashvillains - Red Hot & Live (CD, Album)

  1. Zulugrel says:
    Red hot --This cat's on a hot tin roof --Get it off your mind --Slow down --Put your cat clothes on --Take a chance on love --Broken down piece of junk --Peroxide blonde in a hopped up model Ford --Tennessee zip --Mini bar blues --Runaway boys --Stray cat strut --Rocket cathedrals --Fishnet stockings --Rock this town --Gene & Eddie. Responsibility.
  2. Meztihn says:
    The Stray Cats music CDs STRAY CATS have titled the album Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)--original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio--are celebrating their 40th anniversary with a new album.
  3. Meztishakar says:
    Red Hot & Live!, an album by Brian Setzer & The Nashvillains on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Moogut says:
    Jul 13,  · Provided to YouTube by Surfdog Records Fishnet Stockings (Live) · Brian Setzer Red Hot & Live! ℗ Surfdog, Inc. Drums: Bernie Dresel Guitar, Producer, Vocals: Brian Setzer .
  5. Dazil says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Brian Setzer And The Nashvillains - Red Hot & Live! at Discogs. Complete your Brian Setzer And The Nashvillains /5(11).
  6. Kazragis says:
    Aug 20,  · Os Stray Cats é uma banda de rockabilly americana formada em pelo baixista Lee Rocker vertical, Slim Jim Fantasma (bateria) eo guitarrista Brian Setzer .
  7. Zukinos says:
    Waren mir die Stay Cats immer etwas minimalistisch und klang das Brian Setzer Orchestra dagegen leicht überkandidelt, so liegt seine neue Band, die Nashvillains, ziemlich genau dazwischen. Nicht nur deswegen ist RED, HOT & LIVE! neben seinem 'Unplugged'-Album Rockin' By Myself für mich Setzer /5(30).
  8. Kajirr says:
    BRIAN SETZER & THE NASHVILLAINS Red Hot & Live! ( Japanese track CD album - recorded during his most recent sold out tour of Japan, 'Red Hot & Live!' features some of Brian's most searing guitar work to date on his biggest hits [including'Rock This Town' and 'Stray Cat Strut'] alongside songs from his recent 'Rockabilly Riot' and '13' releases, all with a new energy that could only be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *